segunda-feira, 1 de dezembro de 2008

Assistant had "doubts" in the goal annulled of Postiga

José Lima came today to explain that at the time was with "doubts" if the ball had entered in full or not and therefore invalidated a goal to clean Helder Postiga in victory of Sporting front of V. Guimarães (2-0).

"In the field, I was not sure whether the ball had entered completely, so I couldn't validate the goal", explained José Lima in statements to the RR.

The wizard stressed that the goal of not guilty has been validated and it was not the referee Duarte Gomes: "The decision has to be mine. If anyone could see it myself, but in these situations the books say not to validate the goal."

Sem comentários: